Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Daughter of Highland Hall

Edwardian Brides Series, Book 2

by Carrie Turansky
Veida Dehmlow

Audiobook

Fans of Downton Abbey, Jane Eyre, and Pride and Prejudice will enjoy this pure and inspiring romance taking place in Edwardian England amid a clash of cultures and changing times.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Tantor Media
Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781494524630
  • File size: 355377 KB
  • Release date: October 2, 2014
  • Duration: 12:20:15

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781494524630
  • File size: 355377 KB
  • Release date: October 2, 2014
  • Duration: 12:20:12
  • Number of parts: 12


Loading
Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

Fans of Downton Abbey, Jane Eyre, and Pride and Prejudice will enjoy this pure and inspiring romance taking place in Edwardian England amid a clash of cultures and changing times.


Expand title description text
The Ohio Digital Library is a program of the State Library of Ohio and is supported in whole or in part by federal Institute of Museum and Library Services funds, awarded to the State Library of Ohio.